It's a very budget-friendly service where, only for $14.99/month~($0.50/day), you can watch unlimited streaming of more than 20,000 movies of popular websites.
Endless New Movies
New movies are added every day from porn stars to real amateurs' POV (Point of View). We cover all genres so that anybody can have fun.
Safe & Comfortable
There's no need to worry about Viruses or Spyware. What's more, you won't feel stress of watching poor quality or short boring movies.
You can watch many of your favorite porn movies anywhere, anytime on your computer, laptop, tablet, iOS or Android smartphone, and TV.
($149.99 / 360days)
Basic MemberAnnual Billing
*Auto-Charge Every 360days
Only Basic Movies
($199.99 / 360days)
Premium MemberAnnual Billing
*Auto-Charge Every 360days
Basic Movies + Premium Movies
Recommended Movies Added Endlessly!
Watch All Providers UNLIMITED!
Popular PPV Providers' Movies are Constantly Added!
Reliable Customer Support
This website is managed by KINGSUMMIT for charges and Allbright for Customer Support.
(The site name will not show up on your credit card statement.)
- Member Privilege
- Unlimited streaming on movies within Unlimited Streaming Plan
- Membership Fee
- Basic plan : US$14.99/30days, US$149.99/360days
Premium plan : US$19.99/30days, US$199.99/360days
- Method of Payment
- Credit Cards Only
- Accepted Credit Cards
- VISA / JCB / Master Card / Diners Club
- ID & Password Issuance
- Immediately after Registration
- Customer Support
- Telephone / Email / Chat
We utilize a secure protocol for transmitting data securely over the World Wide Web together with SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) technology on Identity and Billing Information.
D2Pass is a secure and convenient Common Network Login System where you only need one login ID to access to multiple websites. Once registered, you can purchase memberships of any other websites using the D2Pass system by simply entering your password.
You must cancel your membership at least one day before your next billing cycle to avoid automatic recurring charges. You will receive confirmation e-mail when you complete the process. You'll LOSE SITE ACCESS IMMEDIATELY AFTER you have cancelled your account. Once cancelled, you need to re-join in order to start using the service again.
Are you sure you want to cancel?
You are a special member who can use the Premium service with a normal membership fee. Please note that, as soon as you cancel, you'll lose the special status.
In addition, at Channel Heydouga, You'll LOSE SITE ACCESS IMMEDIATELY AFTER you cancel your account.
You'll LOSE SITE ACCESS IMMEDIATELY AFTER you have cancelled your account. Once cancelled, you need to re-join in order to start using the service again.
You dont't have a Unlimited Streaming Plan membership